fbpx
10 Year Retrospective Group Exhibition

10 Year Retrospective Group Exhibition

The Gallery At Still River Editions

From Jun 12 to Dec 17, 2021
8:30 am - 5:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

The Gallery at Still River Editions is celebrating the 10 year anniversary of its 2011 relaunch with an exhibition featuring some of the many artists who have exhibited there. The digital exhibition begins on June 12th, the State of Connecticut’s Open House Day, and the physical exhibition begins on Monday, June 14th during the gallery’s regular open hours 8:30 am – 5 pm. The exhibition ends on Friday, December 17, 2021.

The exhibition includes work in a range of media by artists including Lisa Berger (Newtown), Paul Berger (Newtown), David Blackett (Falmouth, ME), Colin Burke (New Haven), Joy Bush (Hamden), Lisa Cohen (South Salem, NY), Phyllis Crowley (New Haven), Shona Curtis (New Preston), Chris Durante (Redding), William Frucht (Danbury), Daisy Gesualdi (Bethel), David Gesualdi (Bethel), Vito Gesualdi (Bethel), gene gort (Torrington), Cam Gould (Monroe), Caroline Harman (Newtown), Keith Johnson (Hamden), Marcy Juran (Westport), Robert Kalman (Brewster, NY), Ben Larrabee (Darien), Nancy Lasar (Washington), Jeff Mueller (Hamden), Hasna Muhammad (Brewster, NY), Tom Peterson (Hamden), James Rohan (Wakefield, MA), Kerri Sancomb (Hamden), and Tara Tomaselli (Bethel).

Images: "Left Hanging" © Lisa Berger (cropped from original)

"16 Weeks Under the Pines, 4, Negative" © Colin Burke (cropped from original)

Contact Name: Lys Guillorn

Contact Email: gallery@stillrivereditions.com

Contact Phone: 203-791-1474

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

The Gallery At Still River Editions
128 East Liberty St.
Danbury, CT 06810

Map and directions

Parking Info

Free, ample parking lot.

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Handicapped parking space, ground floor entry.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Mon, 09/27/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 09/28/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 09/29/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Thu, 09/30/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Fri, 10/01/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Mon, 10/04/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 10/05/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 10/06/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Thu, 10/07/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Fri, 10/08/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Mon, 10/11/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 10/12/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 10/13/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Thu, 10/14/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Fri, 10/15/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Mon, 10/18/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 10/19/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 10/20/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Thu, 10/21/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Fri, 10/22/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Mon, 10/25/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 10/26/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 10/27/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Thu, 10/28/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Fri, 10/29/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Mon, 11/01/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 11/02/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 11/03/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Thu, 11/04/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Fri, 11/05/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Mon, 11/08/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 11/09/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 11/10/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Thu, 11/11/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Fri, 11/12/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Mon, 11/15/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 11/16/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 11/17/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Thu, 11/18/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Fri, 11/19/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Mon, 11/22/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 11/23/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 11/24/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Mon, 11/29/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 11/30/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 12/01/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Thu, 12/02/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Fri, 12/03/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Mon, 12/06/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 12/07/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 12/08/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Thu, 12/09/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Fri, 12/10/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Mon, 12/13/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Tue, 12/14/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Wed, 12/15/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Thu, 12/16/20218:30 am5:00 pm
Fri, 12/17/20218:30 am5:00 pm

More Events Like This

Registration is Open for Fall Session 2021
Classes & Workshops

Registration is Open for Fall Session 2021

Time to Plan your Creative Autumn! Register for fall classes and workshops today!...

Registration is Open for Fall Session 2021
Classes & Workshops

Registration is Open for Fall Session 2021

Time to Plan your Creative Autumn! Register for fall classes and workshops today! Registration...

Tim Prentice: After the Mobile
Visual Arts

Tim Prentice: After the Mobile

After the Mobile is a two-part solo exhibition by artist Tim Prentice...

Lost Man Blues: Jon Schueler – Art and War
Visual Arts

Lost Man Blues: Jon Schueler – Art and War

The Housatonic Museum of Art is proud to announce the opening of...

Find an Even