The Greenwich Art Society presents Oli Kambeitz at the Garden Cafe

Greenwich Hospital Garden Cafe

From Oct 21 to Jan 20, 2020
8:30 am - 3:30 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

The GREENWICH ART SOCIETY presents

Oli Kambeitz

Exhibition of Paintings

Greenwich Hospital Garden Cafe

5 Pennyridge Rd., Greenwich, CT

October 21 – January 31, 2020

The Greenwich Art Society proudly presents an exhibition of paintings by Oli Kambeitz from the artist’s personal collection from October 21 – January 31, 2020 at the Garden Café at Greenwich Hospital. The paintings are on view weekdays 8:30am – 3:30pm. Located at 5 Perryride Road, Greenwich, CT

Oli Kambeitz is a native of southern Brazil. Oli’s love and appreciation for nature is demonstrated in her art which displays rich, vibrant colors and complex textures creating both a peaceful and exuberant feeling. Oli's greatest satisfaction comes from bringing a sense of joy, love and wonderment to her viewers. She strives to put her heart and feelings into her work

Oli's paintings have been recognized and awarded at shows put at the Greenwich Art Society. A curator from the Museum of Modern Art in NYC granted her a prestigious award at the Annual Members’ Bendheim show in Greenwich, CT. Subsequent to these accomplishments she has been commissioned for numerous paintings. Oli is a member of the Greenwich Art Society and the Southern Vermont Art Center.

All works can be purchased by contacting the Greenwich Art society at 203-629-1533 between 9:30 am and 12:30 PM Monday through Friday or by emailing greenwichartsociety@verizon.net please visit www.greenwichartsociety.org.

Contact Name: Greenwich Art Society

Contact Email: admin@greenwichartsociety.org

Contact Phone: 2036291533

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

Greenwich Hospital Garden Cafe
Greenwich Hospital
Greenwich, CT 06830

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Fri, 12/06/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Mon, 12/09/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Tue, 12/10/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Wed, 12/11/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Thu, 12/12/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Fri, 12/13/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Mon, 12/16/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Tue, 12/17/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Wed, 12/18/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Thu, 12/19/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Fri, 12/20/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Mon, 12/23/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Tue, 12/24/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Thu, 12/26/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Sun, 12/29/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Mon, 12/30/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Tue, 12/31/20198:30 am3:30 pm
Thu, 01/02/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Fri, 01/03/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Mon, 01/06/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Tue, 01/07/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Wed, 01/08/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Thu, 01/09/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Fri, 01/10/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Mon, 01/13/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Tue, 01/14/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Wed, 01/15/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Thu, 01/16/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Fri, 01/17/20208:30 am3:30 pm
Mon, 01/20/20208:30 am3:30 pm

More Events Like This

A Pop of Color Exhibition
Visual Arts

A Pop of Color Exhibition

Come enjoy the outdoor gallery, pop-up art exhibit installed along Main Street...

Katrin Waite: Inside the Outside World, Plus two new craft artists at the Geary Gallery
Visual Arts

Katrin Waite: Inside the Outside World, Plus two new craft artists at the Geary Gallery

This December, the Geary Gallery of Darien presents three talented artists: German-American...

“Art & Text” – Ferguson Library
Visual Arts

“Art & Text” – Ferguson Library

Art Spaces in Fairfield County Libraries, a consortium of 13 libraries that...

Opening Reception for Group Show: “Nature’s Colors – Abstraction to Realism”
Visual Arts

Opening Reception for Group Show: “Nature’s Colors – Abstraction to Realism”

Sat. Dec. 7, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm, River Road Gallery will...

Find an Event