4th Annual Deck The Walls

Carriage Barn Arts Center

From Dec 01 to Dec 14, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

A holiday exhibit of small works & curated artisan market.

On view December 1 – 14, 2019

Contact Name: Hilary

Contact Email: Admin@carriagebarn.org

Contact Phone: 203 594 3638

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

Carriage Barn Arts Center
681 South Ave.
New Canaan, CT 06840

Map and directions

Parking Info

Free parking

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Fri, 12/06/201910:00 am3:00 pm
Sat, 12/07/201910:00 am3:00 pm
Sun, 12/08/201910:00 am3:00 pm
Mon, 12/09/201910:00 am3:00 pm
Tue, 12/10/201910:00 am3:00 pm
Wed, 12/11/201910:00 am3:00 pm
Thu, 12/12/201910:00 am3:00 pm
Fri, 12/13/201910:00 am3:00 pm
Sat, 12/14/201910:00 am3:00 pm

More Events Like This

A Pop of Color Exhibition
Visual Arts

A Pop of Color Exhibition

Come enjoy the outdoor gallery, pop-up art exhibit installed along Main Street...

Katrin Waite: Inside the Outside World, Plus two new craft artists at the Geary Gallery
Visual Arts

Katrin Waite: Inside the Outside World, Plus two new craft artists at the Geary Gallery

This December, the Geary Gallery of Darien presents three talented artists: German-American...

“Art & Text” – Ferguson Library
Visual Arts

“Art & Text” – Ferguson Library

Art Spaces in Fairfield County Libraries, a consortium of 13 libraries that...

Opening Reception for Group Show: “Nature’s Colors – Abstraction to Realism”
Visual Arts

Opening Reception for Group Show: “Nature’s Colors – Abstraction to Realism”

Sat. Dec. 7, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm, River Road Gallery will...

Find an Event