fbpx
A Midsummer Night’s Dream

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Pinkney Park

From Jun 15 to Jul 03, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Shakespeare on the Sound returns to Pinkney Park for it's 25th Anniversary Production of A Midsummer Night's Dream. The production will run from June 15th - July 3rd (with the exception of Mondays) at 7pm. Join us this summer for Shakespeare on the sound and under the stars!
Come to the park at 5pm for our 30-minute kids' show, Let's Play Shakespeare! The kid's show is free to attend and perfect for anyone who needs an introduction to Shakespeare!

Contact Email: contactus@shakespeareonthesound.org

Contact Phone: (203) 957-1006

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

TICKETS

Tuesdays
Suggested Donation of $25

Wednesdays - Sundays
$25 Adults
$10 Students/Seniors
Kids 12 & Under are Free

Tuesdays - Sundays
$60 VIP Reserved Seats

Phone:
(203) 957-1006

Email:
contactus@shakespeareonthesound.org

Venue

Pinkney Park
177 Rowayton Avenue
Rowayton, CT 06853

Map and directions

Parking Info

The Old School Field on Witch Lane is the closest and best parking option and is located essentially across the street from Pinkney Park

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Handicapped Parking is available within Pinkney Park

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Thu, 06/17/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Fri, 06/18/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Sat, 06/19/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Sun, 06/20/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue, 06/22/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed, 06/23/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu, 06/24/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Fri, 06/25/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Sat, 06/26/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Sun, 06/27/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue, 06/29/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed, 06/30/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu, 07/01/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Fri, 07/02/20217:00 pm9:00 pm
Sat, 07/03/20217:00 pm9:00 pm

More Events Like This

The Savannah Disputation – On Demand
Theater & Dance

The Savannah Disputation – On Demand

Two elderly sisters forget all about southern charm when a young door-to-door...

Farm Market
Kids & Families

Farm Market

The SM&NC Sunday Farm Market is back! Join us each Sunday to...

Camp MoCA Summer Camp
Classes & Workshops

Camp MoCA Summer Camp

Registration is now open for Camp MoCA, a new weekly summer day...

STORYWALK®
Kids & Families

STORYWALK®

Combining the magic of reading and Redding’s uniquely scenic natural backdrop, the...

Find an Even