A Virtual Tour of the Bruce Museum’s Annual Crafts Festival

A Virtual Tour of the Bruce Museum’s Annual Crafts Festival

Bruce Museum

From May 05 to Dec 31, 2020
All Day


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

The Bruce Museum’s Outdoor Crafts Festival, held annually one week before Memorial Day weekend, was established in 1986 to complement the Museum’s Arts Festival which was started in 1982. From modest beginnings, the outdoor festival has grown into a beloved annual Bruce event drawing artists from across the country. Artists undergo a rigorous jury process to ensure that the festival is fresh, varied and balanced between categories.

The 2020 festival dates were set for May 16 and 17, but in light of the development of the COVID-19 pandemic we had to cancel this year’s show. The health and safety of you, your families, our community, and our artists is our primary concern during this challenging global health emergency.

Instead, we invite you here and now to take a virtual stroll through the 2020 crafts festival and feel uplifted by what you see. You will also find links to the artists’ websites to view more work and to shop.

Thank you for visiting and please enjoy!

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Phone:
2038690376

Email:
info@brucemuseum.org

Venue

Bruce Museum
One Museum Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830

Map and directions

Parking Info

Parking available on-site, including Handicap spaces on upper level near main entrance.

Accessibility Info

  • Audio Description Audio Description
  • Large Print Large Print
  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

The Bruce Museum is accessible to individuals with disabilities.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Tue, 09/22/2020All Day---
Wed, 09/23/2020All Day---
Thu, 09/24/2020All Day---
Fri, 09/25/2020All Day---
Sat, 09/26/2020All Day---
Sun, 09/27/2020All Day---
Mon, 09/28/2020All Day---
Tue, 09/29/2020All Day---
Wed, 09/30/2020All Day---
Thu, 10/01/2020All Day---
Fri, 10/02/2020All Day---
Sat, 10/03/2020All Day---
Sun, 10/04/2020All Day---
Mon, 10/05/2020All Day---
Tue, 10/06/2020All Day---
Wed, 10/07/2020All Day---
Thu, 10/08/2020All Day---
Fri, 10/09/2020All Day---
Sat, 10/10/2020All Day---
Sun, 10/11/2020All Day---
Mon, 10/12/2020All Day---
Tue, 10/13/2020All Day---
Wed, 10/14/2020All Day---
Thu, 10/15/2020All Day---
Fri, 10/16/2020All Day---
Sat, 10/17/2020All Day---
Sun, 10/18/2020All Day---
Mon, 10/19/2020All Day---
Tue, 10/20/2020All Day---
Wed, 10/21/2020All Day---
Thu, 10/22/2020All Day---
Fri, 10/23/2020All Day---
Sat, 10/24/2020All Day---
Sun, 10/25/2020All Day---
Mon, 10/26/2020All Day---
Tue, 10/27/2020All Day---
Wed, 10/28/2020All Day---
Thu, 10/29/2020All Day---
Fri, 10/30/2020All Day---
Sat, 10/31/2020All Day---
Sun, 11/01/2020All Day---
Mon, 11/02/2020All Day---
Tue, 11/03/2020All Day---
Wed, 11/04/2020All Day---
Thu, 11/05/2020All Day---
Fri, 11/06/2020All Day---
Sat, 11/07/2020All Day---
Sun, 11/08/2020All Day---
Mon, 11/09/2020All Day---
Tue, 11/10/2020All Day---
Wed, 11/11/2020All Day---
Thu, 11/12/2020All Day---
Fri, 11/13/2020All Day---
Sat, 11/14/2020All Day---
Sun, 11/15/2020All Day---
Mon, 11/16/2020All Day---
Tue, 11/17/2020All Day---
Wed, 11/18/2020All Day---
Thu, 11/19/2020All Day---
Fri, 11/20/2020All Day---
Sat, 11/21/2020All Day---
Sun, 11/22/2020All Day---
Mon, 11/23/2020All Day---
Tue, 11/24/2020All Day---
Wed, 11/25/2020All Day---
Thu, 11/26/2020All Day---
Fri, 11/27/2020All Day---
Sat, 11/28/2020All Day---
Sun, 11/29/2020All Day---
Mon, 11/30/2020All Day---
Tue, 12/01/2020All Day---
Wed, 12/02/2020All Day---
Thu, 12/03/2020All Day---
Fri, 12/04/2020All Day---
Sat, 12/05/2020All Day---
Sun, 12/06/2020All Day---
Mon, 12/07/2020All Day---
Tue, 12/08/2020All Day---
Wed, 12/09/2020All Day---
Thu, 12/10/2020All Day---
Fri, 12/11/2020All Day---
Sat, 12/12/2020All Day---
Sun, 12/13/2020All Day---
Mon, 12/14/2020All Day---
Tue, 12/15/2020All Day---
Wed, 12/16/2020All Day---
Thu, 12/17/2020All Day---
Fri, 12/18/2020All Day---
Sat, 12/19/2020All Day---
Sun, 12/20/2020All Day---
Mon, 12/21/2020All Day---
Tue, 12/22/2020All Day---
Wed, 12/23/2020All Day---
Thu, 12/24/2020All Day---
Fri, 12/25/2020All Day---
Sat, 12/26/2020All Day---
Sun, 12/27/2020All Day---
Mon, 12/28/2020All Day---
Tue, 12/29/2020All Day---
Wed, 12/30/2020All Day---
Thu, 12/31/2020All Day---

More Events Like This

SEVENTIETH A•ONE NATIONAL EXHIBIT
Visual Arts

SEVENTIETH A•ONE NATIONAL EXHIBIT

SEVENTIETH A•ONE 70th A-ONE is a national competition/exhibition highlighting the diversity of work...

Collaborative Concepts
Visual Arts

Collaborative Concepts

Outdoor Sculpture Exhibition with multiple artists. Free to all. @ Tilly Foster...

BLACKBIRD
Visual Arts

BLACKBIRD

The Avon Theatre is now screening BLACKBIRD, starring Susan Sarandon, Sam Neill...

THE NEST
Visual Arts

THE NEST

The Avon Theatre is now screening THE NEST, starring Jude Law. Rory,...

Find an Event