fbpx
Amy Kaplan @ Newton Roux Gallery

Amy Kaplan @ Newton Roux Gallery

Newton Roux Gallery

From Sep 15 to Dec 01, 2021
9:00 am - 6:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Newton Roux Gallery is proud to announce a solo exhibition of Amy Kaplan's abstracted landscapes. The Westport artist is showing selections from her Dreamweave Collection as well as Tangled and Twined, the artist's response to the Covid lockdown. (Image: One of Amy Kaplan's Dreamweaves in process.)

Contact Name: Amy Pal

Contact Email: info@newtonroux.com

Contact Phone: 2034030863

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Phone:
203-403-0863

Email:
info@newtonroux.com

Venue

Newton Roux Gallery
Bedford Square
Westport, CT 06880

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Mon, 10/25/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 10/26/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 10/27/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 10/28/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 10/29/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 10/30/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 10/31/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 11/01/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 11/02/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 11/03/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 11/04/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 11/05/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 11/06/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 11/07/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 11/08/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 11/09/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 11/10/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 11/11/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 11/12/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 11/13/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 11/14/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 11/15/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 11/16/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 11/17/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 11/18/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 11/19/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 11/20/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 11/21/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 11/22/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 11/23/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 11/24/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 11/25/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 11/26/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 11/27/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 11/28/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 11/29/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 11/30/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 12/01/20219:00 am6:00 pm

More Events Like This

Ministry in Miniature
Visual Arts

Ministry in Miniature

Paul Rawson, Easton resident and soon to be Centenarian will have his...

Silvermine School of Art Fall Session 2021
Classes & Workshops

Silvermine School of Art Fall Session 2021

Time to experience a creative Autumn! Register is still open for fall classes...

Registration is Open for Fall Session 2021
Classes & Workshops

Registration is Open for Fall Session 2021

Time to Plan your Creative Autumn! Register for fall classes and workshops today! Registration...

Big Art Bash 2021
Visual Arts

Big Art Bash 2021

On Thursday, September 2, the Housatonic Museum of Art (HMA) will reopen...

Find an Even