C. PARKER GALLERY PRESENTS “PERPETUAL MOTION”

C. Parker Gallery

From Nov 07 to Dec 08, 2019
11:00 am - 5:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

A JOURNEY THROUGH RICK GARCIA'S MASTERFUL CREATIVITY

C. Parker Gallery welcomes multi-dimensional and highly distinguished contemporary artist Rick Garcia. Garcia has created works of art for some of today’s most highly visible organizations, events, and causes. His accomplishments span across mediums and themes, from rock and roll to endangered species; encompassing photography, surrealist renderings on canvas and guitars.

Contact Name: Tiffany Benin

Contact Email: tiffany@cparkergallery.com

Contact Phone: 203-661-0205

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

C. Parker Gallery
409 Greenwich Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Fri, 11/15/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 11/16/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 11/17/201912:00 pm4:00 pm
Tue, 11/19/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 11/20/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 11/21/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 11/22/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 11/23/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 11/24/201912:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon, 11/25/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 11/26/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 11/27/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 11/29/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 11/30/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 12/01/201912:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon, 12/02/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 12/03/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 12/04/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 12/05/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 12/06/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 12/07/201911:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 12/08/201912:00 pm4:00 pm

More Events Like This

A Pop of Color Exhibition
Visual Arts

A Pop of Color Exhibition

Come enjoy the outdoor gallery, pop-up art exhibit installed along Main Street...

“Art & Text” – Ferguson Library
Visual Arts

“Art & Text” – Ferguson Library

Art Spaces in Fairfield County Libraries, a consortium of 13 libraries that...

Vision & Dignity: The Art of George Hand Wright
Visual Arts

Vision & Dignity: The Art of George Hand Wright

Opening Reception: August 15 at 6 pm. Vision & Dignity: The Art of...

Visual Conversations: Exhibition and Open Studios Weekend
Visual Arts

Visual Conversations: Exhibition and Open Studios Weekend

Join the artists at WALA for Visual Conversations! Friday, November 15,...

Find an Event