Chamber Players of the Greenwich Symphony present “From the Twentieth Century”

Round Hill Community Church

Mar 10, 2024
3:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Find an Event



The Chambers Players of the Greenwich Symphony continue their 52nd season with a pair of concerts titled “From the Twentieth Century”

- Heitor Villa-Lobos: String Quartet No. 2
- Tōru Takemitsu: And Then I Knew t’was Wind (after E. Dickinson)
- Gerald Finzi: Five Bagatelles for Clarinet and String Quartet
- Maurice Ravel: Introduction and Allegro

Contact Name: Christine Boies

Contact Email:

Contact Phone: (203) 637-4725

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.


Ticket Information

$35 Adult, $5 Student, available online, by phone, or at the door.

(203) 637-4725



Round Hill Community Church
395 Round Hill Road
Greenwich, CT 06831

Map and directions

Accessibility Info