Support Us
Collaborative Concepts

Collaborative Concepts

From Sep 05 to Oct 31, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Outdoor Sculpture Exhibition with multiple artists. Free to all.
@ Tilly Foster Farm, 100 route 312 Brewster, NY

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

No venue info available.

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Mon, 10/19/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Tue, 10/20/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Wed, 10/21/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Thu, 10/22/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Fri, 10/23/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Sat, 10/24/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Sun, 10/25/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Mon, 10/26/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Tue, 10/27/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Wed, 10/28/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Thu, 10/29/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Fri, 10/30/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Sat, 10/31/202010:00 am4:00 pm

More Events Like This

JOIN STATIONHOUSE FOR OCTOBER EVENTS
Music

JOIN STATIONHOUSE FOR OCTOBER EVENTS

STATIONHOUSE EVENTS - LIVE MUSIC Thursday-Sunday 6:30-9:30pm WINE DOWN Wednesdays and 6:00pm KARAOKE Tuesdays...

Kat Evans Art at Pearl@Longshore Gallery
Visual Arts

Kat Evans Art at Pearl@Longshore Gallery

Solo show of Westport based artist Kat Evans' vibrant abstract art at...

About Women
History & Heritage

About Women

After temporarily closing on March 23, the Lockwood-Mathews Mansion Museum is...

Commemorative Show Honoring Artist Kiyoshi Otsuka
Visual Arts

Commemorative Show Honoring Artist Kiyoshi Otsuka

To celebrate the life and work of Sorelle artist, Kiyoshi Otsuka, who...

Find an Event