CRYSTAL THEATRE VIRTUAL SUMMER CAMPS–Crystal’s Private Voice Lessons-schedule your time!

CRYSTAL THEATRE VIRTUAL SUMMER CAMPS–Crystal’s Private Voice Lessons-schedule your time!

ON-LINE

From Jul 06 to Aug 29, 2020
10:00 am - 7:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Crystal Theatre is offering 4 unique VIRTUAL musical theatre summer camps as well as Private Voice Lessons--
Private Voice Lessons
Grades 5th- 12th
Week of 7/6, 7/13, 7/20, 7/27, 8/3, 8/10, 8/17, 8/24

Improve your singing voice, build a healthy vocal technique, and work on rounding out your repertoire book for auditions. Students starting in 5th grade can enroll in Crystal Theatre NEW Vocal lessons offered in trimester form (fall, spring, summer). Students will start the lesson with vocal warm ups that work on healthy vocal production, breath support, alignment, resonance, and diction. All students will sing a healthy mix of classical, musical theatre, and contemporary selections that follow in Crystal Theatre’s method of versatile and most importantly employability in the professional singing world. Please read the policy below carefully.

Summer trimester- 8 sessions
**Student will be assigned a weekly time based on availability. Read full policy for full understanding thoroughly.**
(All lessons summer 2020 will be offered virtually)
Instructor: Felicia Varvaras, Boston Conservatory Graduate, Crystal Theatre and Rising Stars Alumni

*Students must register to attend camp. Camp registration and information on summer camps can be found at: https://www.crystaltheatre.org

Crystal Theatre Summer Camps 2020

Contact Name: Joe Santaniello

Contact Email: jwsantaniello@gmail.com

Contact Phone: 203 952-6408

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

Summer Tuition: 30 minute lessons: $320, 45 minute lessons: $480, 60 minute lessons: $640

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Mon, 07/06/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Tue, 07/07/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Wed, 07/08/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Thu, 07/09/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Fri, 07/10/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Sat, 07/11/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Mon, 07/13/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Tue, 07/14/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Wed, 07/15/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Thu, 07/16/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Fri, 07/17/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Sat, 07/18/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Mon, 07/20/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Tue, 07/21/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Wed, 07/22/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Thu, 07/23/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Fri, 07/24/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Sat, 07/25/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Mon, 07/27/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Tue, 07/28/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Wed, 07/29/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Thu, 07/30/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Fri, 07/31/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Sat, 08/01/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Mon, 08/03/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Tue, 08/04/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Wed, 08/05/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Thu, 08/06/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Fri, 08/07/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Sat, 08/08/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Mon, 08/10/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Tue, 08/11/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Wed, 08/12/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Thu, 08/13/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Fri, 08/14/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Sat, 08/15/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Mon, 08/17/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Tue, 08/18/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Wed, 08/19/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Thu, 08/20/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Fri, 08/21/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Sat, 08/22/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Mon, 08/24/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Tue, 08/25/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Wed, 08/26/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Thu, 08/27/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Fri, 08/28/202010:00 am7:00 pm
Sat, 08/29/202010:00 am7:00 pm

More Events Like This

Move with the MAC
Music

Move with the MAC

Did you know that the MAC is offering online classes in Tap,...

Afternoon Music in the Parks
Music

Afternoon Music in the Parks

Enjoy the nice weather and the smooth sounds of acoustic music every...

2020 Norwalk Harbor Lighthouse Cruise – Noon
Music

2020 Norwalk Harbor Lighthouse Cruise – Noon

2020 Norwalk Harbor Lighthouse Cruise Advanced Reservations Strongly Recommended Capacity Limited to 25 Passengers Cruises...

Summer Pop Ups
Music

Summer Pop Ups

Where will the MAC be? Every Saturday at 11am, look out for...

Find an Event