fbpx
Days to Remember: Members’ Exhibition 2020

Days to Remember: Members’ Exhibition 2020

Center For Contemporary Printmaking

From Dec 13 to Feb 21, 2021
9:00 am - 5:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Days to Remember includes prints by CCP’s member artists reflecting on our past, as this year we recognize our 25th anniversary. CCP’s members were invited to share work reflecting their history, development as an artist, or reflecting on the world today.

Cybele Maylone, Executive Director of The Aldrich Contemporary Art Museum will select awards from the submissions.

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Admittance is by timed entry. Please contact CCP directly to reserve a timeslot.

Phone:
203-899-7999

Email:
info@contemprints.org

Venue

Center For Contemporary Printmaking
299 West Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06850

Map and directions

Parking Info

Please park in the lot behind the Center

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Tue, 01/19/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 01/20/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 01/21/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 01/22/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 01/23/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 01/24/202112pm5:00 pm
Tue, 01/26/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 01/27/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 01/28/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 01/29/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 01/30/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 01/31/202112pm5:00 pm
Tue, 02/02/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 02/03/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 02/04/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 02/05/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 02/06/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 02/07/202112pm5:00 pm
Tue, 02/09/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 02/10/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 02/11/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 02/12/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 02/13/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 02/14/202112pm5:00 pm
Tue, 02/16/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 02/17/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 02/18/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 02/19/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 02/20/20219:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 02/21/202112pm5:00 pm

More Events Like This

Exhibition of Children’s Book Art by James Stevenson
Visual Arts

Exhibition of Children’s Book Art by James Stevenson

The Bruce Museum is pleased to announce an exhibition of children’s book...

Say the Word Art Exhibit
Visual Arts

Say the Word Art Exhibit

isit an exhibit of the work of artist and jewelry designer Joanie...

Silvermine Galleries Holiday Market
Visual Arts

Silvermine Galleries Holiday Market

Help support small business this year by stopping into Silvermine Galleries or...

Maritime Garage Gallery “Splash”  Virtual Exhibit
Visual Arts

Maritime Garage Gallery “Splash” Virtual Exhibit

The City of Norwalk Parking Authority’s Maritime Garage Gallery is holding its...

Find an Event