fbpx
FashionLab After School Ages 7+

FashionLab After School Ages 7+

New England Fashion+Design Association Norwalk CT

From Oct 04 to Jan 24, 2022
All Day


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

FashionLab Afterschool ages 7+. You are going to enjoy a full range of new skills-pattern making, sewing, design and meet your new friends fashionistas just like you!

Contact Name: Irina Simeonova

Contact Email: irina@newenglandfashionanddesign.com

Contact Phone: 2035514059

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

We are offering one day a week for a month-$220
Or 2 Days a week for a month-$440

Phone:
2035514059

Email:
irina@newenglandfashionanddesign.com

Venue

New England Fashion+Design Association Norwalk CT
24B Monroe Street
Norwalk, CT 06854

Map and directions

Parking Info

Parking is paid, for a free parking look on the street. Free 30 min. parking for drop off and pick up

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Mon, 10/25/2021All Day---
Tue, 10/26/2021All Day---
Wed, 10/27/2021All Day---
Thu, 10/28/2021All Day---
Fri, 10/29/2021All Day---
Sat, 10/30/2021All Day---
Sun, 10/31/2021All Day---
Mon, 11/01/2021All Day---
Tue, 11/02/2021All Day---
Wed, 11/03/2021All Day---
Thu, 11/04/2021All Day---
Fri, 11/05/2021All Day---
Sat, 11/06/2021All Day---
Sun, 11/07/2021All Day---
Mon, 11/08/2021All Day---
Tue, 11/09/2021All Day---
Wed, 11/10/2021All Day---
Thu, 11/11/2021All Day---
Fri, 11/12/2021All Day---
Sat, 11/13/2021All Day---
Sun, 11/14/2021All Day---
Mon, 11/15/2021All Day---
Tue, 11/16/2021All Day---
Wed, 11/17/2021All Day---
Thu, 11/18/2021All Day---
Fri, 11/19/2021All Day---
Sat, 11/20/2021All Day---
Sun, 11/21/2021All Day---
Mon, 11/22/2021All Day---
Tue, 11/23/2021All Day---
Wed, 11/24/2021All Day---
Thu, 11/25/2021All Day---
Fri, 11/26/2021All Day---
Sat, 11/27/2021All Day---
Sun, 11/28/2021All Day---
Mon, 11/29/2021All Day---
Tue, 11/30/2021All Day---
Wed, 12/01/2021All Day---
Thu, 12/02/2021All Day---
Fri, 12/03/2021All Day---
Sat, 12/04/2021All Day---
Sun, 12/05/2021All Day---
Mon, 12/06/2021All Day---
Tue, 12/07/2021All Day---
Wed, 12/08/2021All Day---
Thu, 12/09/2021All Day---
Fri, 12/10/2021All Day---
Sat, 12/11/2021All Day---
Sun, 12/12/2021All Day---
Mon, 12/13/2021All Day---
Tue, 12/14/2021All Day---
Wed, 12/15/2021All Day---
Thu, 12/16/2021All Day---
Fri, 12/17/2021All Day---
Sat, 12/18/2021All Day---
Sun, 12/19/2021All Day---
Mon, 12/20/2021All Day---
Tue, 12/21/2021All Day---
Wed, 12/22/2021All Day---
Thu, 12/23/2021All Day---
Fri, 12/24/2021All Day---
Sat, 12/25/2021All Day---
Sun, 12/26/2021All Day---
Mon, 12/27/2021All Day---
Tue, 12/28/2021All Day---
Wed, 12/29/2021All Day---
Thu, 12/30/2021All Day---
Fri, 12/31/2021All Day---
Sat, 01/01/2022All Day---
Sun, 01/02/2022All Day---
Mon, 01/03/2022All Day---
Tue, 01/04/2022All Day---
Wed, 01/05/2022All Day---
Thu, 01/06/2022All Day---
Fri, 01/07/2022All Day---
Sat, 01/08/2022All Day---
Sun, 01/09/2022All Day---
Mon, 01/10/2022All Day---
Tue, 01/11/2022All Day---
Wed, 01/12/2022All Day---
Thu, 01/13/2022All Day---
Fri, 01/14/2022All Day---
Sat, 01/15/2022All Day---
Sun, 01/16/2022All Day---
Mon, 01/17/2022All Day---
Tue, 01/18/2022All Day---
Wed, 01/19/2022All Day---
Thu, 01/20/2022All Day---
Fri, 01/21/2022All Day---
Sat, 01/22/2022All Day---
Sun, 01/23/2022All Day---
Mon, 01/24/2022All Day---

More Events Like This

Silvermine School of Art Fall Session 2021
Classes & Workshops

Silvermine School of Art Fall Session 2021

Time to experience a creative Autumn! Register is still open for fall classes...

Registration is Open for Fall Session 2021
Classes & Workshops

Registration is Open for Fall Session 2021

Time to Plan your Creative Autumn! Register for fall classes and workshops today! Registration...

“Patrik Grijalvo and Tom Waldron: Compelling Structure”
Visual Arts

“Patrik Grijalvo and Tom Waldron: Compelling Structure”

Heather Gaudio Fine Art is pleased to announce Patrik Grijalvo and Tom...

Steel Pan Registration for Greater CT Youth Orchestras
Music

Steel Pan Registration for Greater CT Youth Orchestras

Join the GCTYO Steel Pan program! No audition or experience necessary for...

Find an Even