FashionLab After School

New England Fashion+Design Association

From Sep 04 to Jun 03, 2020
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Each session is 4 consecutive weeks $315 3:30-5:30pm
Our fashion after school program gets your kids engaged in sewing classes, drawing activities and so much more. They will acquire the desired fundamental skills to bolster their already creative thinking. It will wet their appetite and test their passion for fashion while creating their own designs in a professional fashion studio. Our classes are led through the guidance of college professors and fashion industry professionals who excel at teaching design skills like learning to draw. Sessions will include instruction on garment design, pattern drafting and essentials of sewing machine skills. This is a great venue for your children to be exposed to a very creative and open environment.

Check back with our website often for updates on the latest sewing classes for kids and so much more. Give your children the opportunity to continue their education after school without feeling like their still stuck in a classroom lecture! It’s easy to enroll, just click on any of the options below.

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

$315 for 4 weeks of phenomenal fashion experiences

Phone:
203 345-0030

Email:
irina@newenglandfashionanddesign.com

Venue

New England Fashion+Design Association
24B Monroe Street
Norwalk, CT 06854

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Workshops for Fashion, Art and Design for all ages
Pattern making
Sewing
Illustration
Fashion Design
Fashion Stylist
Live Model Drawing
Painting
B&W media

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Mon, 09/16/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 09/18/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 09/23/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 09/25/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 09/30/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 10/02/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 10/07/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 10/09/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 10/14/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 10/16/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 10/21/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 10/23/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 10/28/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 10/30/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 11/04/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 11/06/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 11/11/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 11/13/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 11/18/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 11/20/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 11/25/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 11/27/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 12/02/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 12/04/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 12/09/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 12/11/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 12/16/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 12/18/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 12/23/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 12/25/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 12/30/20193:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 01/01/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 01/06/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 01/08/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 01/13/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 01/15/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 01/20/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 01/22/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 01/27/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 01/29/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 02/03/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 02/05/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 02/10/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 02/12/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 02/17/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 02/19/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 02/24/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 02/26/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 03/02/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 03/04/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 03/09/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 03/11/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 03/16/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 03/18/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 03/23/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 03/25/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 03/30/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 04/01/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 04/06/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 04/08/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 04/13/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 04/15/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 04/20/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 04/22/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 04/27/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 04/29/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 05/04/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 05/06/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 05/11/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 05/13/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 05/18/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 05/20/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 05/25/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 05/27/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Mon, 06/01/20203:30 pm5:30 pm
Wed, 06/03/20203:30 pm5:30 pm

More Events Like This

ACCESS-ability
Kids & Families

ACCESS-ability

A supportive, sensory-friendly experience for individuals with sensory processing differences and other...

Close to the Line: Mari Rantanen and Kirsten Reynolds
Visual Arts

Close to the Line: Mari Rantanen and Kirsten Reynolds

The Housatonic Museum will present ‘Close to the Line: Mari Rantanen and...

Curtain Call’s Fall 2019 Theatre Arts Classes
Theater & Dance

Curtain Call’s Fall 2019 Theatre Arts Classes

For nearly thirty years, Curtain Call, Inc. (Stamford's longest-running and only non-profit,...

Food Writing N107F with Sarah Gold
Classes & Workshops

Food Writing N107F with Sarah Gold

The meals we consume—alone or with others, at home or far afield...

Find an Event