Getting It Done: Celebrating the Women of Rowayton

Rowayton Historical Society

From May 26 to Oct 29, 2019
9:30 am - 1:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Getting It Done: Celebrating the Women of Rowayton

In conjunction with the 100th Anniversary Year of Women’s Suffrage in the United States, the Rowayton Historical Society is presenting an exhibition on the contribution women have made in our community.

Opening reception: Sun, May 26, 12:30-2pm

Contact Name: Wendell Livingston

Contact Email: info@rowaytonhistoricalsociety.org

Contact Phone: 2038310136

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

No ticket info available.

Venue

Rowayton Historical Society
177 Rowayton Avenue
Rowayton, CT 06853

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Handicapped parking available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Tue, 06/18/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 06/25/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 07/02/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 07/09/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 07/16/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 07/23/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 07/30/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 08/06/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 09/03/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 09/10/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 09/17/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 09/24/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 10/01/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 10/08/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 10/15/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 10/22/20199:30 am1:00 pm
Tue, 10/29/20199:30 am1:00 pm

More Events Like This

Constance Old: The Art of Consumer Detritus
Visual Arts

Constance Old: The Art of Consumer Detritus

Constance Old: The Art of Consumer Detritus opens at the New Canaan...

Exhibition Series: Washington Black by Esi Edujyan
Literature & Lectures

Exhibition Series: Washington Black by Esi Edujyan

A new series begins Wed., June 19! Join us from 3 to...

IMAX movie “Apollo 11: First Steps Edition” at The Maritime Aquarium
Visual Arts

IMAX movie “Apollo 11: First Steps Edition” at The Maritime Aquarium

This thrilling giant-screen experience re-lives the wonder and drama of the first...

GAY GATHERINGS: PHILIP JOHNSON, DAVID WHITNEY AND THE MODERN ARTS
Visual Arts

GAY GATHERINGS: PHILIP JOHNSON, DAVID WHITNEY AND THE MODERN ARTS

Gay Gatherings: Philip Johnson, David Whitney and the Modern Arts explores interactions...

Find an Event