fbpx
Greenwich Historical Society Introduces Tavern Garden Market

Greenwich Historical Society Introduces Tavern Garden Market

Greenwich Historical Society

From May 05 to Nov 03, 2021
10:00 am - 2:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

The Best of Home-grown, Handmade and Local Food, Flowers and Distinctive Gifts
Nourishing for Heart, Soul and Home

The Historical Society will host Tavern Garden Markets on alternating Wednesdays, starting May 5 through November. Featuring farm fresh produce and eggs from Double L Market, weekly (BYOV) bring your own vase Flower Bar, fresh cut Peony & Dahlia deliveries from Bear Creek Farm, Wave Hill Bread, treats from Dough Girls, prepared food to enjoy for lunch or to take home for dinner, and distinctive gifts and crafts to collect and give.
Rain (in the Barn!) or shine (in the Tavern Garden) from 10am – 2pm. The Historical Society welcomes you to enjoy a stroll through the campus, a little shopping, a cup of tea or a light lunch in new outdoor seating, and a safe, easy way to enjoy the beautiful campus.
For more information: https://greenwichhistory.org/tavern-markets/

Contact Name: Cai Pandolfino

Contact Email: cpandolfino@greenwichhistory.org

Contact Phone: 203/869-6899

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

Greenwich Historical Society
47 Strickland Road
Cos Cob, CT 06807

Map and directions

Parking Info

Free parking onsite includes handicap accessible spots.

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Sun, 08/01/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 08/02/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 08/03/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 08/04/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 08/05/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 08/06/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 08/07/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 08/08/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 08/09/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 08/10/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 08/11/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 08/12/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 08/13/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 08/14/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 08/15/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 08/16/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 08/17/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 08/18/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 08/19/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 08/20/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 08/21/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 08/22/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 08/23/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 08/24/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 08/25/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 08/26/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 08/27/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 08/28/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 08/29/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 08/30/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 08/31/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 09/01/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 09/02/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 09/03/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 09/04/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 09/05/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 09/06/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 09/07/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 09/08/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 09/09/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 09/10/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 09/11/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 09/12/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 09/13/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 09/14/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 09/15/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 09/16/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 09/17/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 09/18/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 09/19/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 09/20/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 09/21/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 09/22/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 09/23/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 09/24/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 09/25/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 09/26/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 09/27/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 09/28/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 09/29/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 09/30/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 10/01/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 10/02/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 10/03/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 10/04/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 10/05/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 10/06/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 10/07/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 10/08/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 10/09/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 10/10/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 10/11/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 10/12/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 10/13/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 10/14/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 10/15/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 10/16/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 10/17/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 10/18/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 10/19/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 10/20/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 10/21/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 10/22/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 10/23/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 10/24/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 10/25/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 10/26/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 10/27/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Thu, 10/28/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Fri, 10/29/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sat, 10/30/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Sun, 10/31/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Mon, 11/01/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Tue, 11/02/202110:00 am2:00 pm
Wed, 11/03/202110:00 am2:00 pm

More Events Like This

ROADRUNNER
Film

ROADRUNNER

The Avon Theatre presents screenings of ROADRUNNER: A FILM ABOUT ANTHONY BOURDAIN....

“Enduring Wonder:” SM&NC 85th Anniversary Exhibition – A Retrospective of our Art, Treasures & Curiosities
Visual Arts

“Enduring Wonder:” SM&NC 85th Anniversary Exhibition – A Retrospective of our Art, Treasures & Curiosities

Enduring Wonder celebrates the 85th Anniversary of the Stamford Museum & Nature...

Clarity Haynes: Collective Transmission
Visual Arts

Clarity Haynes: Collective Transmission

In April 2021, The Aldrich Contemporary Art Museum will inaugurate Aldrich Projects,...

Free Play at Stepping Stones
Kids & Families

Free Play at Stepping Stones

The Sunny Days at Stepping Stones offerings just got bigger and brighter...

Find an Even