fbpx
Summer Salon 2021 Art Sale

Summer Salon 2021 Art Sale

Silvermine Galleries

From Jul 17 to Aug 20, 2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

The Guild Summer Salon consists of the work of more than 100 Guild members from across the country. This exhibit gives the community a chance to view the newest creations of work from Guild members. Works can be purchased right off the wall, during the run of the exhibit. Buyers will not need to wait for the close of the exhibition to take home their new works of art. The Summer Salon Guild Exhibition runs from July 17 through Aug. 20 and can be viewed online or in person at Silvermine Galleries.

Silvermine Galleries are open Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 4pm

Contact Name: Gallery

Contact Email: gallery@silvermineart.org

Contact Phone: 2039665617

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Phone:
2039665617

Email:
gallery@silvermineart.org

Venue

Silvermine Galleries
1037 Silvermine Rd
New Canaan, CT 06840

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Tue, 08/03/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Wed, 08/04/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Thu, 08/05/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Fri, 08/06/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Sat, 08/07/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Tue, 08/10/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Wed, 08/11/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Thu, 08/12/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Fri, 08/13/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Sat, 08/14/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Tue, 08/17/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Wed, 08/18/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Thu, 08/19/202110:00 am4:00 pm
Fri, 08/20/202110:00 am4:00 pm

More Events Like This

History Through the Artist’s Eye co sponsored by the Stamford Art Association and the Stamford History Center
Visual Arts

History Through the Artist’s Eye co sponsored by the Stamford Art Association and the Stamford History Center

The Stamford Art Association and the Stamford History Center present an in...

PIGLET: The Unexpected Story of a Deaf, Blind, Pink Puppy and His Family
Literature & Lectures

PIGLET: The Unexpected Story of a Deaf, Blind, Pink Puppy and His Family

When Connecticut veterinarian Melissa Shapiro got a call about a tiny deaf...

PIGLET: The Unexpected Story of a Deaf, Blind, Pink Puppy and His Family
Literature & Lectures

PIGLET: The Unexpected Story of a Deaf, Blind, Pink Puppy and His Family

When Connecticut veterinarian Melissa Shapiro got a call about a tiny deaf...

REMOTE MONOTHON: GUM ARABIC MONOTYPE
Classes & Workshops

REMOTE MONOTHON: GUM ARABIC MONOTYPE

INSTRUCTOR: ONE OR TWO 18” X 24” MATRICES DEADLINE TO SUBMIT: SEPTEMBER 30,...

Find an Even