“Memories” – Community Art Show

“Memories” – Community Art Show

Bruce S. Kershner Gallery

From Jan 25 to Mar 21, 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

The Kershner Gallery in the Fairfield Public Library invites the public to a reception for “Memories”, a community art show, on Friday, January 31 from 6:00 to 8:00 pm.

This show includes over 60 works in a variety of mediums, style, and sizes. Each expresses the artist’s interpretation of the theme Memories.

The show can be seen from January 25 to March 21 during library hours.

For questions, email bskgallery@gmail.com or call 203-246-9065. Fairfield Public Library, 1080 Old Post Road in Fairfield.

Contact Name: LIZ TARDIF

Contact Email: liztardif@aol.com

Contact Phone: 2032469065

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

Bruce S. Kershner Gallery
Fairfield Public Library
Fairfield, CT 06824

Map and directions

Parking Info

free parking on site

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Fri, 02/21/20209:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 02/22/20209:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 02/23/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 02/24/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 02/25/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 02/26/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 02/27/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 02/28/20209:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 02/29/20209:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 03/01/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 03/02/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 03/03/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 03/04/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 03/05/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 03/06/20209:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 03/07/20209:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 03/08/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 03/09/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 03/10/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 03/11/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 03/12/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 03/13/20209:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 03/14/20209:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 03/15/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 03/16/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 03/17/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 03/18/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 03/19/20209:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 03/20/20209:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 03/21/20209:00 am5:00 pm

More Events Like This

FREE Black History Month Films At Housatonic Community College Presented By FilmFest52
Visual Arts

FREE Black History Month Films At Housatonic Community College Presented By FilmFest52

"The Black Panthers: Vanguard of The Revolution", "There Was Always Sun Shining...

Indian Ink Theatre Company present “Mrs. Krishnan’s Party”
Theater & Dance

Indian Ink Theatre Company present “Mrs. Krishnan’s Party”

Written By Jacob Rajan and Justin Lewis LET’S PARTY! It’s time to dance,...

At the Water’s Edge: Beach Photography in Westport & Beyond by Larry Silver
Visual Arts

At the Water’s Edge: Beach Photography in Westport & Beyond by Larry Silver

Amid winter’s chill, enjoy the photographic warmth of summer images at local...

Tom Kretsch – Touching Maine : Soul and Spirit
Visual Arts

Tom Kretsch – Touching Maine : Soul and Spirit

The photographic exhibit "Touching Maine, Soul and Spirit," features work by Westport...

Find an Event