Move with the MAC

Move with the MAC

The MAC – Milford Arts Council

From Jun 23 to Jul 31, 2020
12:00 am - 10:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Did you know that the MAC is offering online classes in Tap, Tango, Nia, bodyArt, and Dance Exercise? There's something for everyone, every day of the week. Check it out at https://milfordarts.org/activities

Contact Name: Lorie Lewis

Contact Email: marketingdirector@milfordarts.org

Contact Phone: 2038786674

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

Prices vary

Phone:
2038786674

Email:
marketingdirector@milfordarts.org

Venue

The MAC – Milford Arts Council
40 Railroad Avenue South
Milford, CT 06460

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Fri, 07/10/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Sat, 07/11/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Sun, 07/12/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Mon, 07/13/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Tue, 07/14/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Wed, 07/15/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Thu, 07/16/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Fri, 07/17/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Sat, 07/18/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Sun, 07/19/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Mon, 07/20/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Tue, 07/21/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Wed, 07/22/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Thu, 07/23/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Fri, 07/24/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Sat, 07/25/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Sun, 07/26/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Mon, 07/27/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Tue, 07/28/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Wed, 07/29/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Thu, 07/30/202012:00 am10:00 pm
Fri, 07/31/202012:00 am10:00 pm

More Events Like This

Fleabag – National Theatre in HD
Theater & Dance

Fleabag – National Theatre in HD

Written and performed by Phoebe Waller-Bridge Directed by Vicky Jones ★★★★★ ‘Witty, filthy and supreme.’...

Summer Pop Ups
Music

Summer Pop Ups

Where will the MAC be? Every Saturday at 11am, look out for...

HCC Virtual Student Art Show
Visual Arts

HCC Virtual Student Art Show

For the first time in its history, the Housatonic Community College (HCC)...

SOMETIMES ALWAYS NEVER
Visual Arts

SOMETIMES ALWAYS NEVER

The Avon Theatre presents an Avon Online screening of SOMETIMES ALWAYS NEVER....

Find an Event