fbpx
PAINT 2021 Artist Talk YouTube Series: Chunbum Park

PAINT 2021 Artist Talk YouTube Series: Chunbum Park

Silvermine YouTube Channel

From May 22 to Jun 30, 2021
All Day


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Each week Silvermine Galleries will be releasing videos that share the lives of the artists in the current exhibition PAINT 2021. This series will be shown on Silvermine Galleries YouTube channel. In this video Vincent Hawley talks about his childhood and the inspiration he has taken from it.

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Thu, 06/17/2021All Day---
Fri, 06/18/2021All Day---
Sat, 06/19/2021All Day---
Sun, 06/20/2021All Day---
Mon, 06/21/2021All Day---
Tue, 06/22/2021All Day---
Wed, 06/23/2021All Day---
Thu, 06/24/2021All Day---
Fri, 06/25/2021All Day---
Sat, 06/26/2021All Day---
Sun, 06/27/2021All Day---
Mon, 06/28/2021All Day---
Tue, 06/29/2021All Day---
Wed, 06/30/2021All Day---

More Events Like This

Pre-College Fashion/Costume Portfolio
Visual Arts

Pre-College Fashion/Costume Portfolio

Pre-College Portfolio Workshop Saturdays: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm Get into the Fashion college...

Tim Prentice: After the Mobile
Visual Arts

Tim Prentice: After the Mobile

After the Mobile is a two-part solo exhibition by artist Tim Prentice...

Ridgefield Guild of Artists Juried Member Show
Visual Arts

Ridgefield Guild of Artists Juried Member Show

Ridgefield Guild of Artists’ 11 th Annual Juried Member Show opens with...

Junior Fashion Design Academy 2021
Visual Arts

Junior Fashion Design Academy 2021

If you are REALLY thinking fashion design is your future, this is...

Find an Even