Register Now for Fall 2019 Workshops

Westport Writers’ Workshop

From Sep 09 to Dec 09, 2019
10:00 am - 9:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Welcome Writers!

At Westport Writers’ Workshop we feel every person is a writer. Here, you will find a safe environment in which to experiment and develop craft. Each limited enrollment workshop focuses on a particular genre or approach allowing participants to learn from our highly talented and accomplished instructors and from each other in a supportive, friendly atmosphere.

Contact Name: Maureen Judge

Contact Email: info@westportwriters.org

Contact Phone: 2032273250

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

$75-$695

Phone:
2032273250

Email:
info@westportwriters.org

Venue

Westport Writers’ Workshop
3 Sylvan Road South
Westport, CT 06680

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Mon, 09/16/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 09/17/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 09/18/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 09/19/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 09/20/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 09/21/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 09/23/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 09/24/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 09/25/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 09/26/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 09/27/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 09/28/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 09/30/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 10/01/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 10/02/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 10/03/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 10/04/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 10/05/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 10/07/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 10/08/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 10/09/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 10/10/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 10/11/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 10/12/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 10/14/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 10/15/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 10/16/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 10/17/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 10/18/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 10/19/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 10/21/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 10/22/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 10/23/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 10/24/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 10/25/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 10/26/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 10/28/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 10/29/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 10/30/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 10/31/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 11/01/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 11/02/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 11/04/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 11/05/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 11/06/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 11/07/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 11/08/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 11/09/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 11/11/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 11/12/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 11/13/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 11/14/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 11/15/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 11/16/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 11/18/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 11/19/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 11/20/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 11/21/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 11/22/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 11/23/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 11/25/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 11/26/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 11/27/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 11/28/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 11/29/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 11/30/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 12/02/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 12/03/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 12/04/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 12/05/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 12/06/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 12/07/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 12/09/201910:00 am9:00 pm

More Events Like This

‘Destinations:’ A world tour, close to home
Visual Arts

‘Destinations:’ A world tour, close to home

Travel the world with the artists of the Maggie Daly Arts Cooperative...

Authors @New Canaan Library Presents Kumiko Makihara, Introducing her Memoir Dear Diary Boy
Literature & Lectures

Authors @New Canaan Library Presents Kumiko Makihara, Introducing her Memoir Dear Diary Boy

Author and journalist Kumiko Makihara will discuss the competitive Japanese school...

Katelyn Alain, “Vision and Metaphor: She took the Helm.”
Visual Arts

Katelyn Alain, “Vision and Metaphor: She took the Helm.”

Steeped in the academic tradition of painting, but with a unique contemporary...

“A River Runs Through It.” A tribute to the colors and vitality of the Amazon River
Visual Arts

“A River Runs Through It.” A tribute to the colors and vitality of the Amazon River

The Greenwich Arts Council presents A River Runs Through It at the...

Find an Event