fbpx
“Rhythm Dance” Exhibition at Sorokin Gallery

“Rhythm Dance” Exhibition at Sorokin Gallery

Sorokin Gallery

From Nov 19 to Jan 05, 2022
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Artist Florence Seurig's rhythmic marks and Asian influences are inspired by watching a dancer move through space. Florence invites the viewer to actively linger and enjoy each mark, each moment in time.

Meet the artist at our two opening receptions.

Friday, November 19, 2021 - 6-8 pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 1-4 pm

Contact Name: Carole Sorokin

Contact Email: sorokingallery@gmail.com

Contact Phone: +1(203)856-9048

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Meet the artist at our two opening receptions.

Friday, November 19, 2021 | 6-8 pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021| 1-4 pm

Phone:
2038569048

Email:
sorokingallery@gmail.com

Venue

Sorokin Gallery
96 Greenwich Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Wed, 12/08/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 12/09/202112:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri, 12/10/202112:00 pm6:00 pm
Sat, 12/11/202112:00 pm6:00 pm
Sun, 12/12/202112:00 pm3:00 pm
Wed, 12/15/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 12/16/202112:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri, 12/17/202112:00 pm6:00 pm
Sat, 12/18/202112:00 pm6:00 pm
Sun, 12/19/202112:00 pm3:00 pm
Wed, 12/22/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 12/23/202112:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri, 12/24/202112:00 pm6:00 pm
Sat, 12/25/202112:00 pm6:00 pm
Sun, 12/26/202112:00 pm3:00 pm
Wed, 12/29/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 12/30/202112:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri, 12/31/202112:00 pm6:00 pm
Sat, 01/01/202212:00 pm6:00 pm
Sun, 01/02/202212:00 pm3:00 pm
Wed, 01/05/202212:00 pm5:00 pm

More Events Like This

Beginner Drawing – Arts Alliance of Stratford
Classes & Workshops

Beginner Drawing – Arts Alliance of Stratford

Anyone can learn to draw! This course is for all those with...

Westport Holiday Art Fair
Visual Arts

Westport Holiday Art Fair

Westport Holiday Art Fair will run throughout the Holiday Season with Fine...

49th Annual Mark Twain Library Art Show
Visual Arts

49th Annual Mark Twain Library Art Show

The beginning of the holiday season in Redding is marked by the...

Ministry in Miniature
Visual Arts

Ministry in Miniature

Paul Rawson, Easton resident and soon to be Centenarian will have his...

Find an Even