fbpx
Rowayton Arts Center’s Holiday Gift Show 2021

Rowayton Arts Center’s Holiday Gift Show 2021

Rowayton Arts Center

From Nov 26 to Dec 24, 2021
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

The annual Holiday Gift Show at the Rowayton Arts Center (RAC) transforms the gallery into a shopping wonderland with original, handcrafted works from November 26 to December 24, 2021. Shop one-of-a-kind gifts by local artists: original cards, prints, paintings, ornaments, jewelry, ceramics, and knitted items galore. Proceeds from the Holiday Gift Show are used to support RAC and its educational outreach.

RAC celebrates the study, creation and appreciation of the arts through classes, exhibitions and events open to all in the community. RAC celebrates the study, creation and appreciation of the arts through classes, exhibitions and events open to all in the community. For over 60 years, this nonprofit organization has been a cultural gem in Rowayton, CT. The gallery and art school overlook the scenic Five Mile River at 145 Rowayton Avenue with space for regional artists to exhibit their art and a classroom for workshops and classes at all levels offered to children and adults. Visit rowaytonarts.org and follow @rowaytonarts.

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Phone:
203-866-2744

Email:
exhibitions@rowaytonarts.org

Venue

Rowayton Arts Center
145 Rowayton Avenue
Rowayton, CT 06853

Map and directions

Parking Info

Parking on the street and across from the gallery in municipal parking lot.

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Wed, 12/08/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 12/09/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Fri, 12/10/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Sat, 12/11/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 12/12/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 12/14/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Wed, 12/15/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 12/16/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Fri, 12/17/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Sat, 12/18/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 12/19/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 12/21/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Wed, 12/22/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 12/23/202112:00 pm5:00 pm
Fri, 12/24/202110:00 am2:00 pm

More Events Like This

Beginner Drawing – Arts Alliance of Stratford
Classes & Workshops

Beginner Drawing – Arts Alliance of Stratford

Anyone can learn to draw! This course is for all those with...

Westport Holiday Art Fair
Visual Arts

Westport Holiday Art Fair

Westport Holiday Art Fair will run throughout the Holiday Season with Fine...

49th Annual Mark Twain Library Art Show
Visual Arts

49th Annual Mark Twain Library Art Show

The beginning of the holiday season in Redding is marked by the...

Ministry in Miniature
Visual Arts

Ministry in Miniature

Paul Rawson, Easton resident and soon to be Centenarian will have his...

Find an Even