StationHouse Seared Salmon

StationHouse Seared Salmon

Station House Wine Bar

From Nov 13 to Nov 12, 2021
12:00 pm - 9:30 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Seared Salmon served with garlic mashed potatoes, roasted carrots in a sundried tomato buerre blanc sauce.

Join friends & family for good food, sushi and drink while dining inside, outside under the stars or grab a seat at the Bar.

LIVE MUSIC every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 6:00-9:00pm.

Limited seating, Reservations 203-377-1648

Please remember to wear your face mask for the health and safety of All!

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Reservations 203-377-1648

Venue

Station House Wine Bar
2520 Main St
Stratford, CT 06615

Map and directions

Parking Info

Restaurant Parking available labeled R. All spots free after 12pm - Noon, except those labeled K.

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Sun, 11/29/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 11/30/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 12/01/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 12/02/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 12/03/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 12/04/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 12/05/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 12/06/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 12/07/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 12/08/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 12/09/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 12/10/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 12/11/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 12/12/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 12/13/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 12/14/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 12/15/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 12/16/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 12/17/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 12/18/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 12/19/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 12/20/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 12/21/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 12/22/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 12/23/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 12/24/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 12/25/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 12/26/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 12/27/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 12/28/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 12/29/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 12/30/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 12/31/202012:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 01/01/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 01/02/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 01/03/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 01/04/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 01/05/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 01/06/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 01/07/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 01/08/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 01/09/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 01/10/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 01/11/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 01/12/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 01/13/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 01/14/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 01/15/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 01/16/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 01/17/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 01/18/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 01/19/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 01/20/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 01/21/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 01/22/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 01/23/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 01/24/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 01/25/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 01/26/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 01/27/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 01/28/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 01/29/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 01/30/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 01/31/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 02/01/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 02/02/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 02/03/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 02/04/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 02/05/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 02/06/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 02/07/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 02/08/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 02/09/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 02/10/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 02/11/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 02/12/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 02/13/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 02/14/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 02/15/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 02/16/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 02/17/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 02/18/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 02/19/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 02/20/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 02/21/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 02/22/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 02/23/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 02/24/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 02/25/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 02/26/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 02/27/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 02/28/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 03/01/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 03/02/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 03/03/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 03/04/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 03/05/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 03/06/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 03/07/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 03/08/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 03/09/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 03/10/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 03/11/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 03/12/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 03/13/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 03/14/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 03/15/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 03/16/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 03/17/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 03/18/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 03/19/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 03/20/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 03/21/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 03/22/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 03/23/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 03/24/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 03/25/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 03/26/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 03/27/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 03/28/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 03/29/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 03/30/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 03/31/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 04/01/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 04/02/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 04/03/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 04/04/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 04/05/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 04/06/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 04/07/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 04/08/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 04/09/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 04/10/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 04/11/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 04/12/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 04/13/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 04/14/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 04/15/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 04/16/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 04/17/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 04/18/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 04/19/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 04/20/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 04/21/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 04/22/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 04/23/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 04/24/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 04/25/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 04/26/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 04/27/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 04/28/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 04/29/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 04/30/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 05/01/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 05/02/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 05/03/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 05/04/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 05/05/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 05/06/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 05/07/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 05/08/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 05/09/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 05/10/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 05/11/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 05/12/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 05/13/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 05/14/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 05/15/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 05/16/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 05/17/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 05/18/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 05/19/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 05/20/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 05/21/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 05/22/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 05/23/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 05/24/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 05/25/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 05/26/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 05/27/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 05/28/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 05/29/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 05/30/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 05/31/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 06/01/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 06/02/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 06/03/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 06/04/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 06/05/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 06/06/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 06/07/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 06/08/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 06/09/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 06/10/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 06/11/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 06/12/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 06/13/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 06/14/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 06/15/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 06/16/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 06/17/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 06/18/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 06/19/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 06/20/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 06/21/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 06/22/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 06/23/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 06/24/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 06/25/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 06/26/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 06/27/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 06/28/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 06/29/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 06/30/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 07/01/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 07/02/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 07/03/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 07/04/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 07/05/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 07/06/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 07/07/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 07/08/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 07/09/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 07/10/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 07/11/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 07/12/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 07/13/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 07/14/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 07/15/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 07/16/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 07/17/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 07/18/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 07/19/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 07/20/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 07/21/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 07/22/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 07/23/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 07/24/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 07/25/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 07/26/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 07/27/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 07/28/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 07/29/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 07/30/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 07/31/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 08/01/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 08/02/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 08/03/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 08/04/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 08/05/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 08/06/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 08/07/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 08/08/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 08/09/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 08/10/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 08/11/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 08/12/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 08/13/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 08/14/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 08/15/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 08/16/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 08/17/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 08/18/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 08/19/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 08/20/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 08/21/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 08/22/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 08/23/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 08/24/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 08/25/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 08/26/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 08/27/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 08/28/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 08/29/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 08/30/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 08/31/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 09/01/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 09/02/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 09/03/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 09/04/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 09/05/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 09/06/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 09/07/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 09/08/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 09/09/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 09/10/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 09/11/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 09/12/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 09/13/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 09/14/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 09/15/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 09/16/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 09/17/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 09/18/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 09/19/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 09/20/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 09/21/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 09/22/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 09/23/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 09/24/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 09/25/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 09/26/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 09/27/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 09/28/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 09/29/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 09/30/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 10/01/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 10/02/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 10/03/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 10/04/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 10/05/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 10/06/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 10/07/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 10/08/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 10/09/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 10/10/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 10/11/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 10/12/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 10/13/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 10/14/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 10/15/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 10/16/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 10/17/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 10/18/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 10/19/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 10/20/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 10/21/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 10/22/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 10/23/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 10/24/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 10/25/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 10/26/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 10/27/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 10/28/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 10/29/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 10/30/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 10/31/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 11/01/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 11/02/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 11/03/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 11/04/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 11/05/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sat, 11/06/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Sun, 11/07/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon, 11/08/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue, 11/09/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed, 11/10/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu, 11/11/202112:00 pm9:30 pm
Fri, 11/12/202112:00 pm9:30 pm

More Events Like This

Rick Shaefer showing “The New Colossus” at Silvermine
Music

Rick Shaefer showing “The New Colossus” at Silvermine

Rick Shaefer is showing his monumental drawing "The New Colossus" at Silvermine...

Say the Word Art Exhibit
Visual Arts

Say the Word Art Exhibit

isit an exhibit of the work of artist and jewelry designer Joanie...

Artists Sunday: Liz Squillace –  Sale on Paradox Ink’s Shopify
Music

Artists Sunday: Liz Squillace – Sale on Paradox Ink’s Shopify

Liz Squillace of Paradox Ink will be having an Artists Sunday Sale...

Artists Sunday – Kathleen Telesco Special Original Paintings and Prints
Visual Arts

Artists Sunday – Kathleen Telesco Special Original Paintings and Prints

Kathleen Telesco is offering special original 10"x8" paintings just for Artists Sunday....

Find an Event