StoryToddlers

Located at YMCA of Greenwich

From Feb 07 to Apr 11, 2019
10:30 am - 11:15 am


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

StoryToddlers is not your typical storytime! Youngsters ages 18 months to 36 months experience their favorite stories without sitting still! Get messy, sing loud, dress up and make friends. Each session of StoryToddlers explores a different aspect of theater making and will ignite your young toddlers’ natural creativity. New tools for the caregiver to use in their day to day activities will be offered.

No Experience Necessary
Ages: 18 Months 36 Moinths

Contact Name: Kyle LeMaire

Contact Email: kyle@openartsalliance.com

Contact Phone: (203) 869-1630 Ext. 304

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

Early Bird Pricing - $160 Until January 31, 2018
Regular Price - $200

Venue

Located at YMCA of Greenwich
50 E. Putnam
Greenwich, CT 06830

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Sat, 02/16/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sun, 02/17/201910:30 am11:15 am
Mon, 02/18/201910:30 am11:15 am
Tue, 02/19/201910:30 am11:15 am
Wed, 02/20/201910:30 am11:15 am
Thu, 02/21/201910:30 am11:15 am
Fri, 02/22/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sat, 02/23/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sun, 02/24/201910:30 am11:15 am
Mon, 02/25/201910:30 am11:15 am
Tue, 02/26/201910:30 am11:15 am
Wed, 02/27/201910:30 am11:15 am
Thu, 02/28/201910:30 am11:15 am
Fri, 03/01/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sat, 03/02/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sun, 03/03/201910:30 am11:15 am
Mon, 03/04/201910:30 am11:15 am
Tue, 03/05/201910:30 am11:15 am
Wed, 03/06/201910:30 am11:15 am
Thu, 03/07/201910:30 am11:15 am
Fri, 03/08/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sat, 03/09/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sun, 03/10/201910:30 am11:15 am
Mon, 03/11/201910:30 am11:15 am
Tue, 03/12/201910:30 am11:15 am
Wed, 03/13/201910:30 am11:15 am
Thu, 03/14/201910:30 am11:15 am
Fri, 03/15/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sat, 03/16/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sun, 03/17/201910:30 am11:15 am
Mon, 03/18/201910:30 am11:15 am
Tue, 03/19/201910:30 am11:15 am
Wed, 03/20/201910:30 am11:15 am
Thu, 03/21/201910:30 am11:15 am
Fri, 03/22/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sat, 03/23/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sun, 03/24/201910:30 am11:15 am
Mon, 03/25/201910:30 am11:15 am
Tue, 03/26/201910:30 am11:15 am
Wed, 03/27/201910:30 am11:15 am
Thu, 03/28/201910:30 am11:15 am
Fri, 03/29/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sat, 03/30/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sun, 03/31/201910:30 am11:15 am
Mon, 04/01/201910:30 am11:15 am
Tue, 04/02/201910:30 am11:15 am
Wed, 04/03/201910:30 am11:15 am
Thu, 04/04/201910:30 am11:15 am
Fri, 04/05/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sat, 04/06/201910:30 am11:15 am
Sun, 04/07/201910:30 am11:15 am
Mon, 04/08/201910:30 am11:15 am
Tue, 04/09/201910:30 am11:15 am
Wed, 04/10/201910:30 am11:15 am
Thu, 04/11/201910:30 am11:15 am

More Events Like This

“Lock Works”
Visual Arts

“Lock Works”

– Inspired by the Stamford Museum and Nature Center’s collection of antique...

“Seal-Spotting & Birding Cruise”
Science & Nature

“Seal-Spotting & Birding Cruise”

NORWALK, CT – Cruise out onto Long Island Sound this...

2019 Member Show – Conversations
Visual Arts

2019 Member Show – Conversations

Art can be inspiring or humdrum, beautiful or ugly, worthwhile or insignificant,...

Acting the Song
Classes & Workshops

Acting the Song

Taught by Broadway’s Todd Bounopane (Cinderella, 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee,...

Find an Event