The Academy: Winter Registration Now Open

MoCA Westport

From Dec 02 to Feb 07, 2020
All Day


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Registration is open for The Academy's Winter session: Dec 2, 2019 - Feb 7, 2020.

Our courses were created to offer people of all ages and talents an opportunity to not only develop new skills, but discover and enjoy the Arts in much more meaningful ways.

The Academy is the only arts education experience in the Westport area that combines exhibit-inspired activities in a semi-private class setting. So each student truly gets an immersion into the world of Contemporary Arts through a variety of media.

See Our Course Offerings @The Academy at academy@mocawestport.org

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

Contact us at 203-222-7070 or academy@mocawestport.org with questions or for more information.

Venue

MoCA Westport
19 Newtown Turnpike
Westport, CT 06880

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Fri, 12/06/2019All Day---
Sat, 12/07/2019All Day---
Sun, 12/08/2019All Day---
Mon, 12/09/2019All Day---
Tue, 12/10/2019All Day---
Wed, 12/11/2019All Day---
Thu, 12/12/2019All Day---
Fri, 12/13/2019All Day---
Sat, 12/14/2019All Day---
Sun, 12/15/2019All Day---
Mon, 12/16/2019All Day---
Tue, 12/17/2019All Day---
Wed, 12/18/2019All Day---
Thu, 12/19/2019All Day---
Fri, 12/20/2019All Day---
Sat, 12/21/2019All Day---
Sun, 12/22/2019All Day---
Mon, 12/23/2019All Day---
Tue, 12/24/2019All Day---
Wed, 12/25/2019All Day---
Thu, 12/26/2019All Day---
Fri, 12/27/2019All Day---
Sat, 12/28/2019All Day---
Sun, 12/29/2019All Day---
Mon, 12/30/2019All Day---
Tue, 12/31/2019All Day---
Wed, 01/01/2020All Day---
Thu, 01/02/2020All Day---
Fri, 01/03/2020All Day---
Sat, 01/04/2020All Day---
Sun, 01/05/2020All Day---
Mon, 01/06/2020All Day---
Tue, 01/07/2020All Day---
Wed, 01/08/2020All Day---
Thu, 01/09/2020All Day---
Fri, 01/10/2020All Day---
Sat, 01/11/2020All Day---
Sun, 01/12/2020All Day---
Mon, 01/13/2020All Day---
Tue, 01/14/2020All Day---
Wed, 01/15/2020All Day---
Thu, 01/16/2020All Day---
Fri, 01/17/2020All Day---
Sat, 01/18/2020All Day---
Sun, 01/19/2020All Day---
Mon, 01/20/2020All Day---
Tue, 01/21/2020All Day---
Wed, 01/22/2020All Day---
Thu, 01/23/2020All Day---
Fri, 01/24/2020All Day---
Sat, 01/25/2020All Day---
Sun, 01/26/2020All Day---
Mon, 01/27/2020All Day---
Tue, 01/28/2020All Day---
Wed, 01/29/2020All Day---
Thu, 01/30/2020All Day---
Fri, 01/31/2020All Day---
Sat, 02/01/2020All Day---
Sun, 02/02/2020All Day---
Mon, 02/03/2020All Day---
Tue, 02/04/2020All Day---
Wed, 02/05/2020All Day---
Thu, 02/06/2020All Day---
Fri, 02/07/2020All Day---

More Events Like This

A Pop of Color Exhibition
Visual Arts

A Pop of Color Exhibition

Come enjoy the outdoor gallery, pop-up art exhibit installed along Main Street...

Katrin Waite: Inside the Outside World, Plus two new craft artists at the Geary Gallery
Visual Arts

Katrin Waite: Inside the Outside World, Plus two new craft artists at the Geary Gallery

This December, the Geary Gallery of Darien presents three talented artists: German-American...

Fashion Illustration 1-4
Kids & Families

Fashion Illustration 1-4

Workshops: Saturday 9:00 am - 11:00 pm/ 4 weeks - Norwalk Ct...

“Art & Text” – Ferguson Library
Visual Arts

“Art & Text” – Ferguson Library

Art Spaces in Fairfield County Libraries, a consortium of 13 libraries that...

Find an Event