The Burroughs Bros Gala Exhibit

Bistro du Soleil

From Jan 22 to Feb 28, 2019
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Local artists Trace and Miggs Burroughs present their first-ever two-person show. Opening reception CHANGED TO Sunday, January 27, from 4 to 7pm at Bistro du Soleil Restaurant at 615 Riverside Avenue, Westport CT. Samples of their amazing food will be served along with wine and San Pellegrino. For more info go to www.dusoleilwestport.com. 203-557-6314

Contact Name: Bernardo Munoz

Contact Email: bistrodusoleil@aol.com

Contact Phone: 203-557-6314

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

Bistro du Soleil
615 Riverside Avenue
Westport, CT 06880

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Sat, 02/16/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Sun, 02/17/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Mon, 02/18/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Tue, 02/19/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Wed, 02/20/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Thu, 02/21/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Fri, 02/22/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Sat, 02/23/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Sun, 02/24/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Mon, 02/25/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Tue, 02/26/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Wed, 02/27/20195:00 pm10:00 pm
Thu, 02/28/20195:00 pm10:00 pm

More Events Like This

“Jae Ko: 漂流 Drift”
Visual Arts

“Jae Ko: 漂流 Drift”

Heather Gaudio Fine Art is pleased to present “Jae Ko: 漂流 Drift,” the...

“Lock Works”
Visual Arts

“Lock Works”

– Inspired by the Stamford Museum and Nature Center’s collection of antique...

“Untitled” by Whitney O’Reardon
Visual Arts

“Untitled” by Whitney O’Reardon

Whitney O'Reardon explores the idea and images of nature acting in defiance...

2019 Member Show – Conversations
Visual Arts

2019 Member Show – Conversations

Art can be inspiring or humdrum, beautiful or ugly, worthwhile or insignificant,...

Find an Event