fbpx
THE COLLECTIVE@LOCAL TO MARKET

THE COLLECTIVE@LOCAL TO MARKET

Local to Market

From Nov 18 to Jan 10, 2022
10:00 am - 5:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

The Collective@Local To Market is a new art venue inside Westport's Local To Market store at 177 Main Street.

The store stocks local products from Connecticut's best food & beverage brands and now showcases & sells local art made by members of the Artists Collective of Westport.

A new show titled MIX opens Nov 18, 2021 & runs through Jan 10, 2022, and features work by Nina Bentley, Miggs Burroughs, Louise Aleman Cadoux, Lynn Carlson, Susan Fehlinger, Jane Gilman Fleischner, Holly Hawthorn, Amy Kaplan, Julie Leff, Fruma Markowitz, Guy Phillips. Katherine Ross & Lee Walther.

Open M T W F Sun 10-5, Th 11-5, Sat 10-5:30

Contact Name: Lynn Carlson

Contact Email: lynncarlsonartworks@gmail.com

Contact Phone: 917-428-1371

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

Local to Market
177 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Wed, 12/08/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 12/09/202111:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 12/10/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 12/11/202110:00 am5:30 pm
Sun, 12/12/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Mon, 12/13/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 12/14/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 12/15/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 12/16/202111:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 12/17/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 12/18/202110:00 am5:30 pm
Sun, 12/19/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Mon, 12/20/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 12/21/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 12/22/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 12/23/202111:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 12/24/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 12/25/202110:00 am5:30 pm
Sun, 12/26/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Mon, 12/27/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 12/28/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 12/29/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 12/30/202111:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 12/31/202110:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 01/01/202210:00 am5:30 pm
Sun, 01/02/202210:00 am5:00 pm
Mon, 01/03/202210:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 01/04/202210:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 01/05/202210:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 01/06/202211:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 01/07/202210:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 01/08/202210:00 am5:30 pm
Mon, 01/10/202210:00 am5:00 pm

More Events Like This

Beginner Drawing – Arts Alliance of Stratford
Classes & Workshops

Beginner Drawing – Arts Alliance of Stratford

Anyone can learn to draw! This course is for all those with...

Westport Holiday Art Fair
Visual Arts

Westport Holiday Art Fair

Westport Holiday Art Fair will run throughout the Holiday Season with Fine...

Don Peluso sings Sinatra on Sundays @StationHouse
Music

Don Peluso sings Sinatra on Sundays @StationHouse

Don Peluso sings Sinatra, Elvis and Rat Pack favorites on Sundays at...

49th Annual Mark Twain Library Art Show
Visual Arts

49th Annual Mark Twain Library Art Show

The beginning of the holiday season in Redding is marked by the...

Find an Even