Unfolding Dialogue: Four Voices

Unfolding Dialogue: Four Voices

Amy Simon Fine Art

From Feb 15 to Mar 28, 2020
11:00 am - 5:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Group show of four acclaimed Contemporary artists: Donald Martiny; Carolanna Parlato; Carin Riley and Rosalind Tallmadge. The exhibition opens with a reception Sat. Feb. 15, 5-7pm

With extensive exhibition histories, each one is in major private, public and museum collections.

Donald Martiny's work "Unami," is one of two permanent works installed on the ground floor lobby of One World Trade Center.

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

Amy Simon Fine Art
123 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Tue, 02/25/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 02/26/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 02/27/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 02/28/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 02/29/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 03/03/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 03/04/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 03/05/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 03/06/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 03/07/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 03/10/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 03/11/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 03/12/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 03/13/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 03/14/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 03/17/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 03/18/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 03/19/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 03/20/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 03/21/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 03/22/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Mon, 03/23/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 03/24/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 03/25/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 03/26/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 03/27/202011:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 03/28/202011:00 am5:00 pm

More Events Like This

Tom Kretsch – Touching Maine : Soul and Spirit
Visual Arts

Tom Kretsch – Touching Maine : Soul and Spirit

The photographic exhibit "Touching Maine, Soul and Spirit," features work by Westport...

Linda Colletta: The Sound of Color
Visual Arts

Linda Colletta: The Sound of Color

Southport Galleries is honored to present The Sound of Color, a solo...

“Under the Skin” Science Exhibition
Science & Nature

“Under the Skin” Science Exhibition

On February 1, 2020, a fascinating new exhibition that explores the intersection...

On the Edge of the World: Masterworks by Laurits Andersen Ring from SMK—the National Gallery of Denmark
Visual Arts

On the Edge of the World: Masterworks by Laurits Andersen Ring from SMK—the National Gallery of Denmark

Following a five-month construction project, the Bruce Museum is pleased to reopen...

Find an Event