University of Bridgeport

Schelfhaudt Gallery

From Mar 05 to Apr 15, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Freedom
Mixed Media on Canvas
48"x48"

Contact Name: Farnosh Olamai

Contact Email: folamai@gmail.com

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

No ticket info available.

Venue

Schelfhaudt Gallery
84 Iranistan Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Thu, 03/21/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 03/22/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 03/23/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 03/24/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Mon, 03/25/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 03/26/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 03/27/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 03/28/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 03/29/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 03/30/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 03/31/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Mon, 04/01/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 04/02/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 04/03/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 04/04/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 04/05/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 04/06/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 04/07/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Mon, 04/08/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Tue, 04/09/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Wed, 04/10/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Thu, 04/11/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Fri, 04/12/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Sat, 04/13/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 04/14/201910:00 am5:00 pm
Mon, 04/15/201910:00 am5:00 pm

More Events Like This

Artists Collective of Westport: Spring “Pop Up” Exhibition
Visual Arts

Artists Collective of Westport: Spring “Pop Up” Exhibition

Join us for the first of our signature "Pop-Up" exhibitions in our...

“Martin Kline: Hammock Paintings & Recent Works”
Visual Arts

“Martin Kline: Hammock Paintings & Recent Works”

Heather Gaudio Fine Art is pleased to present Martin Kline: Hammock Paintings...

And They Thought We Couldn’t Fight: WWI Liberty Loan Posters from the Collection of Kenneth T. Dixon
Visual Arts

And They Thought We Couldn’t Fight: WWI Liberty Loan Posters from the Collection of Kenneth T. Dixon

“And They Thought We Couldn’t Fight” is an exhibition of World War...

Find an Event