“Untitled” by Whitney O’Reardon

The Gallery At GFC

From Jan 14 to Feb 25, 2019
9:00 pm - 5:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Whitney O'Reardon explores the idea and images of nature acting in defiance of manmade structures, or what appear to be manmade structures. Surrealism, fantasy and realism are captured by the artist in these works created in felt tip fine pens and colored markers.

Contact Name: Diane Parrish

Contact Email: dianesparrish@mac.com

Contact Phone: 203 227 2728

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

The Gallery At GFC
71 Hillandale Road
Westport , CT 06880

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Accessible bathrooms onsite.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Sat, 02/16/20199:00 pm5:00 pm
Sun, 02/17/20199:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 02/18/20199:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 02/19/20199:00 pm5:00 pm
Wed, 02/20/20199:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 02/21/20199:00 pm5:00 pm
Fri, 02/22/20199:00 pm5:00 pm
Sat, 02/23/20199:00 pm5:00 pm
Sun, 02/24/20199:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 02/25/20199:00 pm5:00 pm

More Events Like This

“Jae Ko: 漂流 Drift”
Visual Arts

“Jae Ko: 漂流 Drift”

Heather Gaudio Fine Art is pleased to present “Jae Ko: 漂流 Drift,” the...

“Lock Works”
Visual Arts

“Lock Works”

– Inspired by the Stamford Museum and Nature Center’s collection of antique...

2019 Member Show – Conversations
Visual Arts

2019 Member Show – Conversations

Art can be inspiring or humdrum, beautiful or ugly, worthwhile or insignificant,...

Art Across Borders: Immigrant Artist Group Show
Visual Arts

Art Across Borders: Immigrant Artist Group Show

For several months, Rene Soto worked with the Arts and Ministry Committee...

Find an Event