Register Now for Winter 2019 Workshops

Westport Writers’ Workshop

From Jan 07 to Mar 14, 2019
10:00 am - 9:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Welcome Writers!

At Westport Writers’ Workshop we feel every person is a writer. Here, you will find a safe environment in which to experiment and develop craft. Each limited enrollment workshop focuses on a particular genre or approach allowing participants to learn from our highly talented and accomplished instructors and from each other in a supportive, friendly atmosphere.

Contact Name: Maureen Judge

Contact Email: info@westportwriters.org

Contact Phone: 2032273250

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

$375-$475

Phone:
2032273250

Email:
info@westportwriters.org

Venue

Westport Writers’ Workshop
3 Sylvan Road South
Westport, CT 06680

Map and directions

Accessibility Info

No accessibility info available.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Mon, 01/21/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 01/22/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 01/23/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 01/24/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 01/25/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 01/28/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 01/29/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 01/30/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 01/31/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 02/01/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 02/04/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 02/05/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 02/06/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 02/07/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 02/08/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 02/11/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 02/12/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 02/13/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 02/14/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 02/15/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 02/18/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 02/19/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 02/20/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 02/21/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 02/22/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 02/25/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 02/26/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 02/27/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 02/28/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 03/01/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 03/04/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 03/05/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 03/06/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 03/07/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 03/08/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Mon, 03/11/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 03/12/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 03/13/201910:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 03/14/201910:00 am9:00 pm

More Events Like This

“Jae Ko: 漂流 Drift”
Music

“Jae Ko: 漂流 Drift”

Heather Gaudio Fine Art is pleased to present “Jae Ko: 漂流 Drift,” the...

“Untitled” by Whitney O’Reardon
Visual Arts

“Untitled” by Whitney O’Reardon

Whitney O'Reardon explores the idea and images of nature acting in defiance...

Ellen Gordon: “Variations”
Visual Arts

Ellen Gordon: “Variations”

The Stamford Jewish Community Center’s Gallery @ the J proudly presents ”Variations”...

Gallery @ Pearl Opening Reception: Kristen Ambrosi and Katya Lebrija
Visual Arts

Gallery @ Pearl Opening Reception: Kristen Ambrosi and Katya Lebrija

Please join us at Pearl at Longshore Restaurant and Bar for an...

Find an Event