fbpx
Winter Course Catalog (Classes For Toddlers – Adults)

Winter Course Catalog (Classes For Toddlers – Adults)

MoCA Westport

From Dec 07 to Mar 27, 2021
9:00 am - 6:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

Our Weekly Winter Course Catalog is now open for registration! Classes run from the week of December 7th through the end of March. We offer weekly classes for all ages, from toddler to adult, with both online and on-site options available. 

We will be adding classes as the weeks progress, so keep checking back each week to stay up to date on new course additions. Registration is available up to 4 weeks in advance and each course is offered as a one week commitment to give you and your family flexibility in scheduling.

Contact Name: Leslie LaSala

Contact Email: info@mocawestport.org

Contact Phone: 2032227070

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

See website for per class pricing details

Phone:
2032227070

Email:
info@mocawestport.org

Venue

MoCA Westport
19 Newtown Turnpike
Westport, CT 06880

Map and directions

Parking Info

Ample free parking available

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Mon, 01/18/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 01/19/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 01/20/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 01/21/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 01/22/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 01/23/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 01/24/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 01/25/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 01/26/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 01/27/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 01/28/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 01/29/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 01/30/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 01/31/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 02/01/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 02/02/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 02/03/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 02/04/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 02/05/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 02/06/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 02/07/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 02/08/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 02/09/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 02/10/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 02/11/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 02/12/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 02/13/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 02/14/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 02/15/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 02/16/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 02/17/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 02/18/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 02/19/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 02/20/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 02/21/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 02/22/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 02/23/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 02/24/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 02/25/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 02/26/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 02/27/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 02/28/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 03/01/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 03/02/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 03/03/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 03/04/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 03/05/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 03/06/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 03/07/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 03/08/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 03/09/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 03/10/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 03/11/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 03/12/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 03/13/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 03/14/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 03/15/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 03/16/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 03/17/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 03/18/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 03/19/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 03/20/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sun, 03/21/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Mon, 03/22/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Tue, 03/23/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Wed, 03/24/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Thu, 03/25/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Fri, 03/26/20219:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 03/27/20219:00 am6:00 pm

More Events Like This

Exhibition of Children’s Book Art by James Stevenson
Visual Arts

Exhibition of Children’s Book Art by James Stevenson

The Bruce Museum is pleased to announce an exhibition of children’s book...

Awesome Anatomy Afterschool – SOLD OUT
Kids & Families

Awesome Anatomy Afterschool – SOLD OUT

Do you ever wonder how the heart can keep pumping blood throughout...

Ferguson Library Speakers Group Series – Lunch & Learn – Individual Communication Skills
Classes & Workshops

Ferguson Library Speakers Group Series – Lunch & Learn – Individual Communication Skills

The Ferguson Library’s Professional Speakers Group will host a series of Lunch...

Winter Writing Workshops
Classes & Workshops

Winter Writing Workshops

Over 35 new and returning workshops -- from fiction, short story writing,...

Find an Event