Winter Wonderland Art Exhibit at The Ferguson Library

Winter Wonderland Art Exhibit at The Ferguson Library

Ferguson Library Main Branch

From Jan 23 to May 09, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm


See Additional Dates

Find an Event

Description

The art exhibit, Winter Wonderland will be on display staring January 23 at The Ferguson Library. Sponsored by The Ferguson Library and The Stamford Art Association, the exhibit will be on display in the Library's Third Floor Auditorium through May during library hours.
For more information, call 203 351-8231 or visit fergusonlibrary.org.
(Pictured: Winter Serenity by Maria Friscia)

NOTE: We do our best to ensure all information is accurate, however it's a good idea to visit the website or call the venue to verify the information.

Details

Ticket Information

This event is free of charge.

Venue

Ferguson Library Main Branch
1 Public Library Plaza
Stamford, CT 06901

Map and directions

Parking Info

Bedford Street Garage Free Saturdays 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. and Sundays 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. Enter from Broad or Forest Streets (between Bedford Street and Greyrock Place) $1/hour; $16/24 hours Spring Street Lot Between Summer and Bedford Streets $2/day (up to 2 hours); $5/evening Metered parking on Bedford and Franklin St. (free after 7pm)

Accessibility Info

  • Wheelchair Access Wheelchair Access

Franklin Street Works has an ADA compliant ramp to our back door on the first floor and is accessible from Franklin St. Once inside there is an elevator and bathrooms are spacious but do not have grab bars.

Additional Dates

DateStartEnd
Fri, 02/21/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 02/22/202010:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 02/23/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 02/24/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 02/25/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 02/26/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 02/27/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 02/28/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 02/29/202010:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 03/01/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 03/02/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 03/03/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 03/04/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 03/05/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 03/06/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 03/07/202010:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 03/08/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 03/09/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 03/10/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 03/11/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 03/12/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 03/13/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 03/14/202010:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 03/15/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 03/16/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 03/17/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 03/18/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 03/19/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 03/20/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 03/21/202010:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 03/22/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 03/23/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 03/24/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 03/25/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 03/26/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 03/27/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 03/28/202010:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 03/29/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 03/30/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 03/31/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 04/01/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 04/02/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 04/03/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 04/04/202010:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 04/05/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 04/06/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 04/07/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 04/08/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 04/09/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 04/10/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 04/11/202010:00 am5:00 pm
Mon, 04/13/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 04/14/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 04/15/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 04/16/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 04/17/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 04/18/202010:00 am12:00 am
Sun, 04/19/202012:00 am5:00 pm
Mon, 04/20/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 04/21/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 04/22/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 04/23/202010:00 am4:00 pm
Fri, 04/24/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 04/25/202010:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 04/26/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 04/27/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 04/28/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 04/29/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 04/30/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 05/01/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 05/02/202010:00 am5:00 pm
Sun, 05/03/20201:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon, 05/04/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Tue, 05/05/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Wed, 05/06/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Thu, 05/07/202010:00 am9:00 pm
Fri, 05/08/202010:00 am6:00 pm
Sat, 05/09/202010:00 am5:00 pm

More Events Like This

At the Water’s Edge: Beach Photography in Westport & Beyond by Larry Silver
Visual Arts

At the Water’s Edge: Beach Photography in Westport & Beyond by Larry Silver

Amid winter’s chill, enjoy the photographic warmth of summer images at local...

Tom Kretsch – Touching Maine : Soul and Spirit
Visual Arts

Tom Kretsch – Touching Maine : Soul and Spirit

The photographic exhibit "Touching Maine, Soul and Spirit," features work by Westport...

Unfolding Dialogue: Four Voices
Visual Arts

Unfolding Dialogue: Four Voices

Group show of four acclaimed Contemporary artists: Donald Martiny; Carolanna Parlato; Carin...

Linda Colletta: The Sound of Color
Visual Arts

Linda Colletta: The Sound of Color

Southport Galleries is honored to present The Sound of Color, a solo...

Find an Event