Board of Directors elected

The New Canaan Society for the Arts recently held the organization’s 2020/21 Annual Meeting of members at the Carriage Barn Arts Center. The member-supported, non-profit arts organization has operated the Carriage Barn Arts Center and gallery since 1977. Membership is open to anyone interested in participating in and supporting the arts in our community.

Pictured (L-R) are the Board of Directors: Norman Toy, Phil Williams, Michael Carusi, Martie Mackay, BJ Flagg, Lisa Ferrante, Svava Bragason, Angela Piscitello, Jeanne McDonagh (Advisory Board), Allison Donaldson, Rich Companik, Tom Berntsen, Suzy Lavieri and Executive Director Hilary Wittmann. Not pictured: Sveinn Bragason and Kathy Megrue-Smith